play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01425 292762 | 07799 065015
6 Hightown Road, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1NW

Customer reviews of Hightown Cars

At Hightown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hightown Cars

Hightown Cars
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service. Many thanks

    By Kieran D on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I used Hightown Cars to purchase a Peugeot 207, I changed jobs to become a community mental health nurse and was looking for a reliable car for commuting. I was really impressed with my experience at Hightown Cars. The chap who sold me the car was extremely helpful and professional. The car has been brilliant and I've no concerns at all relating to reliability or mechanics. Great car and great service would definitely use again!

    Reply from Hightown Cars on 13/08/19

    Thank you for your review Kieran I’m glad to hear you are enjoying your new car. Regards Chris


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service hard to find lately!!!

    By Warren L on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came on a wim and wasn't really expecting to buy a car that day but to be completely honest it was the customer service from the boys that sold it to me. Non pushy, informative and very relatable young chaps. The car itself is everything that was required and more, touch wood nothing detrimental has occurred before writing this post. The couple of small things I found wrong have since been booked in to get fixed so yeah overall very satisfied. Would buy from Chris and his bro at Hightown Cars again and again!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience

    By Kieran D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought my second car from Chris at Hightown Cars. On both experiences I've had an excellent experience. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Grear car, value and service


  • 5

    Terrible Service

    By Ruth M on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Franky if I could give a score of 0 I would. It's very simple, you do a deal on a car with a customer, you honour it (especially given that you've received a 50% deposit). You don't back out because you've suddenly realised you've made a mistake, advertised the car AND SOLD IT before discovering that the easy fix you thought it had is actually going to cost you a fair bit more than you thought. So instead on honouring the sale agreement you'd rather back out because it's going to cost you money. As frustrated as I am with this, the worst part is the service, the attitude. If it was me I'd at least admit I made a mistake and try and sort it by helping the customer to find an alternative vehicle. But no, terrible service and would certainly not recommend doing business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Roger J on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Cars Of Ringwood this week & was really pleased with the service I received. I thought Chris was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Would definitely recommend. The car’s great too!!


  • 5

    Great service, no pressure would highly recommend

    By Sophie J on 22 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car and service that I received from Chris at Cars of Ringwood. A very trust worthy family run busines that i would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Laurence M on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely breath of fresh air dealing with Chris at Cars of Ringwood I have been in the motor trade myself and know a lot about cars,They have a nice relaxed approach and are well known in the area for selling good low mileage cars . It was a real pressure dealing with Chris and made the buying experience a real pleasure We are also thrilled with our car which was so clean in side and out it almost looked like new All in all a pleasure to do business with .