play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01425 292762 | 07799 065015
6 Hightown Road, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1NW

Customer reviews of Hightown Cars

At Hightown Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hightown Cars

Hightown Cars
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer A1 service and quality cars

    By Alan B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I live in Luxembourg and found the dealer via autotrader as I wanted to by my daughter her first car from the moment I spoke with the dealer until the end when I purchased the car. Communication was great and the car is great quality for the price Extremely happy and would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Great car and great service. Many thanks

    By Kieran D on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I used Hightown Cars to purchase a Peugeot 207, I changed jobs to become a community mental health nurse and was looking for a reliable car for commuting. I was really impressed with my experience at Hightown Cars. The chap who sold me the car was extremely helpful and professional. The car has been brilliant and I've no concerns at all relating to reliability or mechanics. Great car and great service would definitely use again!

    Reply from Hightown Cars on 13/08/19

    Thank you for your review Kieran I’m glad to hear you are enjoying your new car. Regards Chris


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By Andy H on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t speak more highly of Chris and the team. I purchased my perfect car from them, a black bmw 1 series m sport. It was immaculate and the price was very fair, the customer service was brilliant and I will definitely use again.

    Reply from Hightown Cars on 12/05/21

    Thanks for your review Andy, I am glad you are happy with your new car. Regards Chris Morris Hightown Cars


  • 5

    Not impressed.

    By Jay A on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bad communications. Very hard to get through to on the phone. If this is how it is purchasing a vehicle then dealing with them after sales must be impossible.

    Reply from Hightown Cars on 01/04/21

    Hi Jay, thank you for your review. As I’ve explained via email I am very sorry you missed out on the car that you wanted to purchase. Our phones lines are currently busier than usual due to high demand and only being able to operate via click and collect. We sell cars on a first come first serve basis and I can only apologise that someone else was willing to pay a deposit before you. Many thanks Chris


  • 5

    Great value, great help.

    By Daniel M on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a Mini from Hightown Cars, car was immaculate condition at good value price. After a couple weeks after buying the car, I noticed a knocking noise coming from the back, the dealer and the mechanics went over and beyond to get the noise fixed covered by parts and labour warranty, it was not even a serious issue, and I suspect most other dealers would have told me where to go. Highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Best Garage!!

    By Lianna H on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Dad had been looking for a run around car for a while and had been to other garages where the cars did not meet the mark. We liked the look of two cars at Hightown and after testing both my Dad decided on the slightly more expensive model. We were concerned about the age of the car and the fact the Cambelt was due to be done so the guys at Hightown said they would do this for free in the price! Before picking up the car was also serviced and had a new MOT where there had been an advisory of a tyre nearly worn. When picked up my Dad discovered that they had put a new tyre on out of good will! The car was sparking clean and had very speedy, honest customer service from them. My Dad has now decided to return with his work truck and have a service with them also as they were so good. Will definitely be coming here again for other purchases. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service hard to find lately!!!

    By Warren L on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came on a wim and wasn't really expecting to buy a car that day but to be completely honest it was the customer service from the boys that sold it to me. Non pushy, informative and very relatable young chaps. The car itself is everything that was required and more, touch wood nothing detrimental has occurred before writing this post. The couple of small things I found wrong have since been booked in to get fixed so yeah overall very satisfied. Would buy from Chris and his bro at Hightown Cars again and again!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience

    By Kieran D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought my second car from Chris at Hightown Cars. On both experiences I've had an excellent experience. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Grear car, value and service


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Roger J on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Cars Of Ringwood this week & was really pleased with the service I received. I thought Chris was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Would definitely recommend. The car’s great too!!


  • 5

    Great service, no pressure would highly recommend

    By Sophie J on 22 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car and service that I received from Chris at Cars of Ringwood. A very trust worthy family run busines that i would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›